killototally.blogg.se

Rendering 720 in sony vegas pro 9
Rendering 720 in sony vegas pro 9












rendering 720 in sony vegas pro 9

These are the same video file, in the same Vegas project file. I have a link to a published video I did where the frame rate is very choppy in the first half ( as you can see here) and then later seems to correct itself ( here).

rendering 720 in sony vegas pro 9

However Vegas is much better for my editing setup/speed.Īnother thing that's interesting is that the frame rate issue seems to be inconsistent. I'm pretty sure this is actually an issue with Vegas, because when I bring the same files into After Effects, the frame rate is nice and smooth.

rendering 720 in sony vegas pro 9

However, when I bring them into Vegas to edit, the preview frame rate looks choppy, and this carries through to the render. I've recorded some videos with OBS and they videos themselves look good. I've found other people having similar issues, but haven't been able to find a great resolution.














Rendering 720 in sony vegas pro 9